Skip to main content

Persistent Links: JSTOR

JSTOR Collections at Foothill

Foothill College Library's subscription to JSTOR provides access to the following archival journal collections:

Arts & Sciences I Collection

Includes core journals in economics, history, political science, and sociology, as well as in other key fields in the humanities and social sciences. Also contains titles in ecology, mathematics, and statistics.

Arts & Sciences II Collection

Adds depth to many disciplines introduced in Arts & Sciences I, such as economics, history, and Asian studies. Also offers core journals in several additional disciplines, such as archaeology, classics, and African, Latin American, Middle Eastern, and Slavic studies.

Arts & Sciences III Collection

Includes journals in languages and literature, as well as essential titles in the fields of music, film studies, folklore, performing arts, religion, and the history and study of art and architecture. Additional interdisciplinary titles broaden the scope of coverage to include folklore, feminist & women's studies.

Arts & Sciences VII Collection

Includes more journals in more disciplines than any other JSTOR collection. Its range of disciplines in the arts, humanities, and social sciences complements research in core disciplines such as history, political science, sociology, art and art history, and language and literature, and the collection represents the largest cluster of health policy titles in JSTOR. Arts & Sciences VII also has the largest collection of international titles with over 15 countries represented.

The Library's subscription also includes the full-text of the following journals:

BioScience
Film Quarterly

 

Directions for JSTOR

After selecting an article from the search results, copy the Stable URL (highlighted in the image below) from the article summary:

JSTOR stable URL